Deb Affonsa
Vice President, Customer Service, Pacific Gas & Electric

Ben Bartlett
Director, Strategic Partnerships, CalIfornia Clean Energy Fund & Berkeley City Council

John Caldwell
Director of Economics, Edison Electric Institute

Ralph Cavanagh
Co-Director, Energy Program, NRDC

Dan Loflin
Chief Executive Officer, Geli

Janet Sena
Senior Vice President and Director of Policy and External Affairs, North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Steve Kiesner
Sr. Director, National Customer Markets, Edison Electric Institute

Emily Kirsch
Co-Founder & CEO, Powerhouse

Lorenzo Kristov
Principal, Market & Infrastructure Policy, California ISO

Steve Malnight
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Policy, Pacific Gas & Electric

Andrew McAllister
Commissioner, California Energy Commission

J. Andrew Murphy
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning, Edison International

Ryan Pletka
Associate Vice President, Growth and Innovation, Black & Veatch

Edward Randolph
Energy Division Director, California Public Utilities Commission

Shay Reed
Energy Buyer, Costco

Dan Reicher
Executive Director of the Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance, Stanford University

Gov. Bill Ritter Jr.
Former Governor of Colorado and Director, Center for the New Energy Economy

Kelly Rodgers
Energy Program Manager, San Diego County Water Authority

Geof Syphers
Chief Executive Officer, Sonoma Clean Power

George Waidelich
Energy Operations, Albertsons Companies

John Woolard
Former Google, VP of Energy, Former BrightSource Energy, CEO

Hon. Guillermo Zuñiga
Commissioner, Mexico's Energy Regulatory Commission